More Poetry….just in a mood to write… is that alright?

He Wonders
He wonders, he wonders…
why I won’t let him in.
I wonder, I wonder…
why he is into me.
He wonders, he wonders….
what I think of when
we spend time.
I wonder, I wonder…
what can i do to
ensure he is mine.
He wonders, he wonders…
if my head holds
thoughts of him.
I wonder, I wonder…
what he thinks of
all the time.
He wonders, he wonders…
where my heart belongs.
I wonder, I wonder…
can he take care of it.
He wonders, he wonders…
what are my reasons
to being with him.
I wonder, I wonder…
what he would do
without me.
He wonders, he wonders…
what happens when
we are apart.
I wonder, I wonder…
if he knows that I
always feel near.
He wonders, he wonders…
how our WE will come
to be.
I wonder, I wonder….
when will he make
it OUR Day.
He wonders, he wonders…
often why me.
I wonder, I wonder…
often why me.

-Callalili (5/2009)
Leave a Reply

