Being Prayerful

I am often visually reminded of powerful prayer is. I am often visually reminded of how great God is. When I visited the rolling hills and mountains of North Carolina(outside of Asheville), I looked at the scenery and thought..”How could you not believe there is a God?”
It was also a signal to me to return to a prayerful place in my life. That is what I will spend more time doing… Becoming prayerful. Praying not only for things in my life, but for others, the world, the state of affairs in society, and much more.
Become prayerful…so that we may achieve…Peace, Life, Love

Leave a Reply

