Writing

Let’s just say that there are somethings on my mind and heart that I want to pen…they just haven’t made their way on out.
Patience is definitely needed in these situations. It’s different from having a block..that isn’t it. There are so many ideas (creative ones, too!) that all want life from me. But I’m only me and they have to be birthed one at a time.
So stay tuned and I hope I have more goodies to share!
By the way, I’ve been intrigued by the entries of my fellow blogger, Chef Sam at http://choppednchew.wordpress.com
Please check him and his story out…amazing!

Peace, Life, Love

Leave a Reply

