Day 1: Letter to my Best Friend

Dear Bestie,

When you came into existence, I knew there would be more to this relationship. We have smiled, played, fought, cried, laughed, schemed, celebrated, and more than anything have each other’s back together. Over the years, my love, unconditional as it may be, and respect for you has grown. I have learned so much from you. How to open my mind and be a sponge, how to give more of myself, and what it truly means to be there for someone else. I can not think of enough ways to thank you. I can’t thank God enough for bringing you into my life. Because of you…I can be who I am.

Love your Big Sistie!

Leave a Reply

