Missing in Action

My writing skills are in dire need of a push! I feel it under my skin that a piece is brewing, but no action! Not a phrase or stanza…not a rhyme…not a haiku to speak of to show for it.  When oh when will I write again??!!! I have so much to say, but finding the words to pen is just a obstacle in the way! So they continue to just disturb my dreams….making me wake to acknowledge them..only for them to fleet again. Too much to say, so many little hours in the day.

My poetry will come again some hour which we may not know…missing in action

Leave a Reply

