The Side Hustle

Ahhhh….today I was reminded(again) that the city in which I live is the Birthplace of the Side Hustle! Everyone, as it sometimes seems, has a side hustle or are “grinding” on their entrepreneurial endeavors. I hang my head in shame, well because, I don’t seem to have one….YET! I am determined after the Big Party..aka the Wedding…to find mine and get on it, doggone it! Who knows, my book might finally make it out….I’m thinking of going back to school as well….or whatever else God has in store for me and mine! So it shall be done…but I know that I have to get my Side Hustling on and quick! You can’t live here and not have one…..Smile

Peace,Life, Love

Leave a Reply

