I’m in love….

Okay go ahead and shoot me…but I’m thinking that I’m wearing the title of Wife well so far! I’m in love with my husband and happy that I became his wife. We have many more years to go and I’m sure that there will be good and bad, but I’m sure we are ready for the challenge. Now I’ve been doing some marriage planning….

Amazing how you learn so much about yourself when you are figuring out how to live,happily, with someone else! I love it! I’m looking forward to us growing as individuals and in our blessing…marriage!

Peace,Life,Love,Faith

Leave a Reply

