Finding my Way

2012 is upon us and I’m very excited about a new year! I have in the past desired to do a vision board of my goals for each new year. However they haven’t come to fruition…
But I’m even more determined this year to complete this project. I feel like I need more guidance and focus on my goals….more of a tangible vision of what I want to accomplish and do. Of course it needs a theme…and here lies my present quandry. In this new year I want to have empowerment, focus on my faith,family, my writing, and increasing opportunities in my life. So how does that translate visually? We will see…will work on my vision board soon..it will be a work in progress in finding my way!

Faith,Laugh,Live,Love

Leave a Reply

