My Happiness/Life Manifesto

Some time ago, I began the path of writing my own Happiness/Life Manifesto. Today in a workshop, the things I wanted to include on my Manifesto kept coming to me and so I wrote them down. It also hit me that I want my Manifesto to be about things that are true to me and that I want to believe in, remember to live by, and hope that my actions,life represent this!

Have faith…God has you!

Life and happiness are a journey…enjoy.

Open to change…just go with it.

Don’t be afraid to be amazing! (courtesy of Tony Gaskins)

Always be sure to make a difference…inspire!

Live your life as if you already are where you want to be (courtesy of Russell Simmons)

Celebrate your empowerment. (courtesy of The Daily Love)

Stop comparing….Be you! It’s a great thing.

Speak honesty, love, and life with care… but always.

Lord, please guide my feet into happiness, success, and blessings (Psalms 37:23)

I plan to post this everywhere I am so that it becomes a part of my daily walk and talk! However, as with anything in life, my Manifesto may change (a little) as time passes and I become different things…but for this moment..this is it and I love it!

What is your Manifesto?? Please share it!

Peace, Life, Love, Faith

Leave a Reply

