New music=New mood

Image courtesy of GoogleImages

 

I don’t know about you, but often when I hear new music…it puts me into a new frame of mind and mood! I love discovering artists that are not always mainstreamed but really can sing and produce beautiful music! Here are two that I have come across this week and think I will be adding to my collection. Let me know what you think and if you have others that I should check out! Good listening!

Stacy Barthe, “Find your way”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izWSamOCJYg

Iyeoka, “Simply Falling”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Pes54J8PVw

Peace, Life, Love, Faith

Leave a Reply

