The new Dream Team for my hair journey

My sister will be the first to tell you that I am a product queen…therefore looking into the products to help me on my hair journey was fun! She would also tell you that I believe the product will do what it says on the label about 90% of the time…lol.

So off I went to reading hair growth blogs, asking advice, and of course, reading & researching labels! So I settled finally on the following items:

L to R: EVOO & MORINGA Repair and Extend Hair Butter; Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan oil; Organix Nourshing Coconut Milk Anti-Breakage Serum; Creme of Nature Moroccan Oil Conditioner; Organix Coconut Milk Conditioner; Creme of Nature Moroccan Oil Shampoo; Heritage Grapeseed Oil; Carol’s Daughter Lisa’s Hair Exlir; Glasses of Water (not pictured- Biotin tablets)

Yes!!! Excited!  So my plan is to use the Grapeseed Oil and the Lisa’s Hair Exlir as a hot oil treatment (will start out doing these every other week) and weekly washes with the shampoo and conditioners (will make them a deep condition with the grapeseed oil on the off weeks from the oil treatments), daily moisturizing with the hair butter and sealed with the Moroccan oil and Coconut Milk oil. And of course beautiful hair starts within so my Biotin tablets and glasses of water will help with that part! Can’t wait to see the results. I also want to add just one more product to the line up…will purchase some Carol’s Daughter Monoi Repairing Split End Sealer…read below about it to see why! And, yes…I believe it might do a little something something! HA!

MONOI REPAIRING SPLIT END SEALER
1.7 FL OZ

Seal 93.3% of split ends instantly with this repairing lotion that binds the separated ends of hair so you can skip the trim & keep the length. • Monoi Oil repairs hair damage  • Carob Seed Extract binds hair fibers together • Babassu Oil helps strengthen hair’s structure from within

So as you can see, I’ve been busy and taking the care of my hair seriously…will keep you posted on the journey!

What do you use and swear by for the care and growth of your hair???! Please share! Thanks…

Peace,Life,Love,Faith

Leave a Reply

