The MidWeek Thoughts of the NewlyWifed Chic

With the holidays upon us things are of course a little chaotic! Just left the grocery store and now boiling sweet potatoes for a pie to do later. In the midst of the crazy, I begin to think what can I do, besides having a glass of wine, to calm my nerves and relax? Believe or not, from my experiences and some research, coloring is actually a stress reliever. Then I came across this site from a counselor friend of mine that has free printables to color in… pretty cool!  http://imagixs.com As much as there is  importance in all gathering together, there is also importance  in taking time for yourself! I know that it’s not easy and often I feel “guilty” for using this time..but in the end, it makes for a better time to be around and with me! So don’t neglect yourself…

Peace. Life, Love, Faith

Leave a Reply

