Freedom Friday

Loving living a blessed life! Today the world was supposed to end. As I was battling a Iittle insomnia, I laid in bed and thought…if the world were to end, I will admit that I’ve led a beautiful, blessed life and I would be happy and proud of it. To me, that thought freed me to be open to all experiences that come my way with an open mind and heart. And I can because this wasn’t the end…and see it as another beginning. A freedom to be Me. A freedom to love and be loved. A freedom to speak my mind and stand strong in what I believe. Freedom to express myself in ways I hadn’t challenged myself before. See…a beginning… Here’s to many more ways of seeing freedoms.

Peace, Life, Love, Peace

image

Leave a Reply

