Almost mid-week thoughts of a NewlyWifed

Since I hadn’t been feeling 100% today (some allergy and sinusitis issues), I could only think of one thing…become stronger! I have so much to do and not a whole lot of time to do it in. Therefore I ordered some rest(most of the afternoon) and an earlier bed time. But before I go…I leave you with this…

Image

Such a true statement! Do your best and be your best! It will help you to become stronger. 

And since my Hubbs felt bad for me and said I was “convalescing” he brought me the most beautiful spring bouquet! I adore flowers! And I adore him even more…thank you BabyLove!

Image

Living in the Sunshine,

MochaChic

Leave a Reply

