This I know…

Just some things in life you know to be true. One that has crossed my mind this evening is this…God is a God of opportunities. I am waiting (trying to be patient about it) for my window to open because the “doors” continue to slam closed when I approach them. But what I know is that God has his plan and that is what I must keep in mind to follow. The blessing is coming so in the meanwhile I continue to wait and sow! Happy Sunday!

20130505-223234.jpg

Living in the Sunshine,
MochaChic

Leave a Reply

