Wordful Wednesday

Hi all! Usually on Wednesdays when I post, I like to share a creative piece by moi, however today this picture and its meaning truly struck me! One of the things I’ve been working on is watching what I say, how I say it, and  to whom I say it (don’t want it necessarily to get to everyone!). So I will be trying this little tidbit and see how it works when dealing with speaking to others.  Do you worry about how and to whom you communicate with? Have we become such a society that nothing is off the tables to talk about it regardless of the audience? Also…..is it true that if others talk about people to you then they more than likely talk about you too?? That last one is truly something to watch….Talk to me…share your thoughts, I would love to hear them!

Pic & quote from SayingImages.com

Pic & quote from SayingImages.com

Living in the Sunshine,

MochaChic

 

Leave a Reply

