So fresh and so clean…Colgate Total Mouthwash

Hi all! I know it’s been awhile since I’ve blogged but please know that it has not been far from my mind! I’ve even been thinking about expanding into some other topics to cover on the blog. Which led me to becoming a member of Influenster! I am a self-proclaimed product junkie and who wouldn’t want  to have an opportunity to try out new things and of course share what you think?!

So today’s post is about my first Voxbox from Colgate! It comes right on time, for being in the midst of my summer break, I still have lots of places to go and people to see. Being so fresh and so clean is on the top of the list when it comes to that! In the Voxbox, I received the Colgate Total 12 hour MouthWash in Peppermint Blast. What I really like most about this mouthwash is that is does not contain alcohol, therefore, it does not have that medicine like taste and I’m then able to swish it around a lot longer in mouth for a greater effect. The Hubbs agreed that he liked that as well. Also, this made you want to use it twice a day, like the bottle asks and of course recommended by your dentist (smile). The mouthwash was a great addition to my mouth hygiene routine because it left my mouth even more refreshing after brushing my teeth, especially after meals. I know I might sound like a commercial, but this honestly is a good product. But like with anything else, there is a negative. The bottle says that your breath should stay refreshed, when used at least twice daily, even after eating and drinking. I have not yet experienced that but it doesn’t deter me from using the product and looking to purchase more of our own when this one is gone.

Colgate Total MW

 

 

 

 

Colgate Total MW2

 

I would give this product a MochaChic rating of  out of 5! Enjoy!

Living in the Sunshine,

MochaChic

 

 

 

* I received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

Leave a Reply

