Just wanted to share a little…

Winter//Spring//Summer//Fall©

Season after season// I continue to offer my all
Like the autumn leaves I am changing color and u fall off//when the wind blew just a little harder why didn’t u stay// hold on for me//fight to be near to me//
Instead I go through the bareness of winter//looking foward but feeling cold// needing the breathe of fresh air that I desired

My season is about to change//I will be there to embrace it//Embracing all the changes
around//how is it possible,how is it happening for me
We were once so green new fresh//lightness of being//easy//carefree
Intensity grew//heat upon us//storms brew and we battle//rain cleanses and tries to soothe the wounds

My season is about to change//I will be there to embrace it//Embracing all the changes
around//how is it possible,how is it happening for me
Life brisker//I’m left behind//don’t want resentment to build//I change// change for me//u are upset and feel deserted

Back and forth we go//unsure of what feels right//both unprepared to release the other// questions and blame abound//touch harder the wind blew//for me we were then through

My season is about to change//I will be there to embrace it//Embracing all the changes
around//how is it possible,how is it happening for me
Feelings of inadequancies//doubt rises in fear//loneliness threatens to creep in and steal my heart I want to hold on//make journeys to discover the mirror spirit of mine//be prayerful of all possibilities//open to whatever season I’m in

My season is about to change//I will be there to embrace it//Embracing all the changes
around//how is it possible,how is it happening for me                                                     Always for me//love is in the air// the one will not be compared// arriving in the blooming or harvesting time// as I am now sowing the seeds of our infinity

I am renewed// despite come what may//this rebirth will not be washed away//it will wait// it will be fed//it will grow// it will become the greatest masterpiece

My season is about change//I will be there to embrace it//Embracing all the love and faith around//it is possible//it is happening for me because it is My Season.

fallhascome

Leave a Reply

