Heeellllooo April

So happy to welcome Spring with two big open arms! Ahhhh the warmth, the light, the renewal, the new beginnings…this is a wonderful thing! I’ve been busy trying to revamp everything from my closet to my attitude. I am all about making everything pretty…including me! I’m loving it…! I’m also getting back into my reading groove with a book by Valerie Burton, “Happy Women Live Better”. Be sure to come back and see more about it all! What are you doing to welcome spring?
-MochaChic

Leave a Reply

