I keep doing this…

Sorry for leaving for so long Sunshines,

It’s been forever…and trust me in that it was never intentional! I keep starting and stopping this blog. Keep writing post in my head, but never to pen & paper nor the computer. I keep thinking about what direction to take this thing in. Or not becoming a blogger at all. But my creative side won’t die nor will my real life let it live. What to do?!? So I will say and honestly try to commit to posting on my lovebug and share my thoughts at least twice a week. I need this outlet and hope that it is able to help others out as well. Have a great day folks!

Living in the light,

MochaChic

ps. I’ve also been getting in the habit of developing an attitude of gratitude (yep, still on it!). Today I’m grateful that I was able to get on here quickly and renew my writing fire! What are you grateful for today? Looking to hear from y’all.

justme

2 thoughts on “I keep doing this…

  1. I am so glad that you are posting again. Your words are like a breath of fresh air.
    I am grateful for my family,overarching health, a sound mind, and solid relationships.

Leave a Reply

